Latest Products http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 16:45:13 +0530 en-us http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in Hydraulic Cylinders http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydraulic-cylinders.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydraulic-cylinders.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Hydraulic Cylinders that is inclusive of Tie Rod Construction Cylinder, Clamp Cylinder, Customized Cylinder, Double Ended Cylinder and many others. Tie Rod Construction Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/tie-rod-construction-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/tie-rod-construction-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Tie Rod Construction Cylinders for the clients. Our Tie Rod Construction Cylinder operates at a working pressure of up to 250 Kg/cm2. Telescopic Cylinders http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/telescopic-cylinders.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/telescopic-cylinders.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality Telescopic Cylinders. Telescopic Cylinders, offered by us, are available in single acting and double acting variants. Clamp Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/clamp-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/clamp-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clamp Cylinder, offered by us, is highly acclaimed by clients for its excellent performance. Mounted for different industrial applications, our Clamp Cylinder works at a pressure up to 400 Kg/Cm2. Grease Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/grease-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/grease-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Grease Cylinder in the market. Our Grease Cylinder is designed to operate at 750 bar and is tested on a pressured of 1200 bars. We offer Grease Cylinder in different models which are used for track tensioning. Master Pin Pusher http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/master-pin-pusher.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/master-pin-pusher.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Master Pin Pusher for the clients. Our range of Master Pin Pusher has a capacity of 50, 100, 150 ton and operates at a working pressure of 600 bar. Hydro Pneumatic Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydro-pneumatic-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydro-pneumatic-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of superior quality Hydro Pneumatic Cylinder. Hydro Pneumatic Cylinder, offered by us, is available in the capacity range of 0.5 ton to 30 ton. Our Hydro Pneumatic Cylinder comes with front flange or face mounting. Hydraulic Power Pack http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydraulic-power-pack.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydraulic-power-pack.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hydraulic Power Pack with the tank capacity of 1500 Liters and which has a flow up to 600 LPM & 10 H.P. Our Hydraulic Power Pack comes with the circuit which can be customized according to the requirements of the client. Graphite Extrusion Press http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/graphite-extrusion-press.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/graphite-extrusion-press.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand out of the rest as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Graphite Extrusion Press from Karnataka, India. Endowed with attributes of superb capacity and excellent working pressure, the Graphite Extrusion Press that we bring forth is comprehensively in demand. Bagasse Compactor http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/bagasse-compactor.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/bagasse-compactor.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality Bagasse Compactor. Bagasse Compactor, offered by us has a bale cross section of 762x762 mm. Our Bagasse Compactor has a capacity of 32 tons per hour and a hydraulic tank of 1500 liters. Metal Cutting Press http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/metal-cutting-press.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/metal-cutting-press.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the successful Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Cutting Press. We specialize in offering 4 Pillar Type Metal Cutting Press. Mini Power Pack http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/mini-power-pack.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/mini-power-pack.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Mini Power Pack. This is the machines, especially made for scissor lifting, pressing of small components, jacks and all kinds of small applications. Trunnion Mount Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/trunnion-mount-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/trunnion-mount-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the manufacture and exports of Trunnion Mount Cylinder. Our Trunnion Mount Cylinder is demanded for its single as well as double action. Workshop Crane http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/workshop-crane.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/workshop-crane.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Manufacturer and Exporter of Workshop Crane. Our Workshop Crane is preferred for its heavy-duty folding hoisting capabilities. The user can lift as bulk as 0.5 Tons of weight with its hand operated pump. Customized Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/customized-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/customized-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Karnataka, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Customized Cylinder all over the nation and abroad. The Customized Cylinder that we make available is precision engineered and intricately designed. Double Ended Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/double-ended-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/double-ended-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated in accordance to the stated quality norms, our Double Ended Cylinder is robust built and compact in design. The Double Ended Cylinder that we make available is produced using cutting-edge technology so as to enhance its quality, reliability and performance. Hydraulic Press http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydraulic-press.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydraulic-press.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our exclusive collection of Hydraulic Press that is comprises of C Frame Type Hydraulic Press, H Frame Type Hydraulic Press and Hand Operated Hydraulic Press. C Frame Type Hydraulic Press http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/c-frame-type-hydraulic-press.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/c-frame-type-hydraulic-press.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for C Frame Type Hydraulic Press? With us, you are at the right place! We are a reputed name as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of C Frame Type Hydraulic Press from Karnataka, India. H Frame Type Hydraulic Press http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/h-frame-type-hydraulic-press.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/h-frame-type-hydraulic-press.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is into manufacturing, exporting and supplying top of the line quality H Frame Type Hydraulic Press from Karnataka, India. With the due help of our professionals, we are capable in making available a lot of H Frame Type Hydraulic. Hand Operated Hydraulic Press http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hand-operated-hydraulic-press.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hand-operated-hydraulic-press.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hand Operated Hydraulic Press from Karnataka, India. The Hand Operated Hydraulic Press, offered by us, is designed in line with the international quality norms stated between the lines. Scrap Baling Press http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/scrap-baling-press.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/scrap-baling-press.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Precision designing, efficient working process, least manpower required, energy efficient, low maintenance, cost effective and what not, our Scrap Baling Press have all the attributes that should be there in any press. Concrete Pumping Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/concrete-pumping-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/concrete-pumping-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Concrete Pumping Cylinder from Karnataka, India. Produced using preeminent quality metal and advanced technology, our Concrete Pumping Cylinder is high on performance having longer service life. Electric Servo Motor Cylinder http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/electric-servo-motor-cylinder.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/electric-servo-motor-cylinder.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Precision engineered and designed with full perfection, our Electric Servo Motor Cylinder is robust, resistant to corrosion, abrasion and weather. We are a promising Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Electric Servo Motor Cylinder from Karnataka, India. Pneumatic Tensioner http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/pneumatic-tensioner.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/pneumatic-tensioner.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Karnataka, India, we are actively indulged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Pneumatic Tensioner all over the nation. Offered by us in a wide gamut of designs and models, our Pneumatic Tensioner is the foremost choice of all the buyers. Dry Grass Pressing Machine http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/dry-grass-pressing-machine.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/dry-grass-pressing-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Dry Grass Pressing Machine from Karnataka, India. We are supported with a team of skilled professionals who fabricate it in accordance with the norms mention between the lines. Hydraulic Presses http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydraulic-presses.htm http://www.omshakthihyraulics.in/hydraulic-presses.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hydraulic Presses for briqette of metal, wood and bio mass. We make available H Frame Type Hydraulic Press that stands out of the rest on terms of quality, performance and pricing.